Home   |  View Assessments   |  Reports   |  Login   |  Help             


Facilitators and Assessors

Country         Search       


  


Facilitators and Assessors

Last NameFirst NameEmailCountryOrganizationExpertise in the amphibians of which countries?Amphibian Specialist Group member (Y/N)?User Type
Mitsinjo devin@amphibiancare.com Madagascar Mitsinjo Madagascar Yes Assessor
Acevedo Aldemar bioaldemar@gmail.com Colombia Universidad de Pamplona Colombia, Venezuela No Assessor
Acosta Andrés aacosta@humboldt.org.co Colombia Instituto de Investigación de Recursos Biológicos Alexander von Humboldt Colombia Yes Assessor
Alzate Esteban lalzateb@ces.edu.co Colombia Universidad CES Colombia No Assessor
Andreone Franco franco.andreone@gmail.com Italy Museo Regionale di Scienze Naturali Madagascar Yes Facilitator
Angarita Teddy tgangaritas@unal.edu.co Colombia YOLUKA ONG, FUNDACIÓN DE INVESTIGACIÓN BIODIVERSIDAD Y CONSERVACIÓN Colombia No Assessor
Angarita-Sierra Teddy teddy.angarita@yoluka.org.co Colombia YOLUKA NGO, Biodiversity and Conservation Research Fundation Colombia No Assessor
Anthony Brandon anthonyb@ceu.edu Hungary Central European University Hungary Yes Assessor
Arenas-Rodríguez Angélica angelica.arenas@javeriana.edu.co Colombia Pontificia Universidad Javeriana Colombia No Assessor
Armesto Sanguino Luis Orlando orlandoarmesto@gmail.com Colombia Universidad Simón Bolívar - sede Cúcuta Colombia, Venezuela No Assessor
Arroyo Sandy sbarroyos@unal.edu.co Colombia Cladistica Profunda y Biogeografía Histórica Colombia No Assessor
Arroyo Sandy sbarroyos@unal.edu.co Colombia Cladistica Profunda y Biogeografía Histórica Colombia No Assessor
Arroyo Sandy sbarroyos@unal.edu.co Colombia Universidad Nacional de Colombia Colombia No Assessor
Assessment Workshop AArk/ASG kevinj@amphibianark.org United States ASG/AArk Yes Facilitator
Baker Anne annebaker@amphibianark.org United States Amphibian Ark No Facilitator
Beterams Manuel manuelbeterams@gmail.com Netherlands Amphibian Ark Yes Facilitator
Bickford David rokrokbickford@gmail.com Singapore NA PNG, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, India Yes Assessor
Bishop Phil phil.bishop@otago.ac.nz New Zealand University of Otago New Zealand, South Africa Yes Assessor
Blanco Torres Argelina argelinab@hotmail.com Colombia Centro Investigación La Palmita Colombia No Assessor
Bolívar-García Wilmar bolivarwilmar@gmail.com Colombia Universidad del Valle Colombia, Venezuela, Panama y Ecuador Yes Assessor
Bosman Wilbert w.bosman@ravon.nl Netherlands Stichting RAVON Central Europe Yes Assessor
Bravo Valencia Laura laurabravo23@gmail.com Colombia Corantioquia Colombia No Assessor
Burbano Yandi Carlos Eduardo Carlos.burbano.yandi@correounivalle.edu.co Colombia Universidad del Valle Colombia No Assessor
CACERES FRANCO ANDREA DEL PILAR acaceres@biodiversaenlinea.com Colombia CORPORACION PARA LA GESTION AMBIENTAL BIODIVERSA Colombia No Assessor
Carrillo Luis luis@amphibianark.org Mexico Amphibian Ark Yes Facilitator
12345

www.amphibianark.org  | Facebook  | Contact Us